We are internationally represented

Advice and service fast, competent, comprehensive

KYOKUTOH is there for you worldwide. The headquarter for the EMEA region is located in Germany. Do you have questions about our products? Our competent customer advisors and service technicians are at your disposal for a personal consultation. We look forward to your call or e-mail.

For automation solutions in arc welding, check out our TIPMAN website:

 

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

www.kyokutoh.de
info@kyokutoh.de

 

Max-Planck-Str. 4
59423 Unna / Germany

Phone    +49-2303-93615-00
Fax +49-2303-93615-29

Your contact persons at KYOKUTOH Europe

General Manager

Tamer Demirkaya
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-00
tamer@kyokutoh.de

Office Leader

Christian Endom
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-13
christian@kyokutoh.de

Management Assistant

Sandra Yarai
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-21
sandra@kyokutoh.de

Technical Team Leading

Mathaeus Swientek
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-18
mathaeus@kyokutoh.de

Purchasing

Katharina Meier
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-12
katharina@kyokutoh.de

Sales

Anil Yavas
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-11
anil@kyokutoh.de

Sales

Kevin Maurer
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-22
kevin@kyokutoh.de

Sales

Valentin Utpadel
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-25
valentin@kyokutoh.de

EMEA Distribution Locations

Germany

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH
EMEA Distribution

Phone +49-2303-93615-00

info@kyokutoh.de
 

USA

CHANGER & DRESSER CORP.
Anniston

Phone    +1-256-832-4392
Fax +1-256-832-4393

www.changer-dresser.com
 

India

KYOKUTOH WELD INDIA
Pune, Deccan

Phone    +91-20-68297011
Fax +91-20-68297011


  

Thailand

KYOKUTOH Thailand Co., LTD.
Bangkok

Phone    +66-272-162-82
Fax +66-272-162-84

info@kyokutoh.co.th
www.kyokutohasia.com

China

KYOKUTOH CHINA CO., LTD.
GuangZhou City

Phone    +86-20-86980880
Fax +86-20-86980890

admin@kyokutoh.cc
 

Korea

KYOKUTOH Korea Co., LTD.
Ansan-si Gyeonggi-do

Phone    +82-31-414-8730
Fax +82-31-414-8731

www.kyokutoh.com
 

Japan

KYOKUTOH CO.,
LTD. Aichi

Phone    +81-561-72-8811
Fax +81-561-72-8831

www.kyokutoh.com