We are internationally represented in 7 countries

Advice and service fast, competent, comprehensive

KYOKUTOH is there for you worldwide. The headquarter for the EMEA region is located in Germany. Do you have questions about our products? Our competent customer advisors and service technicians are at your disposal for a personal consultation. We look forward to your call or e-mail.

For automation solutions in arc welding, check out our TIPMAN website:

 

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

www.kyokutoh.de
info@kyokutoh.de

 

Location Munich/Germany

Radlkoferstr. 2
81373 Munich

Phone    +49-89-741185-313
Fax +49-89-741185-315

Location Unna/Germany

Max-Planck-Str. 4
59423 Unna

Phone    +49-2303-93615-00
Fax +49-2303-93615-29

Your contact persons at KYOKUTOH Europe

General Management

Johannes Okubo
Tel. +49 89 741185-313
johannes@kyokutoh.de

Director
Sales and Marketing EMEA

Tamer Demirkaya
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-10
tamer@kyokutoh.de

Sales Manager DACH

Patrick Heinisch
Tel. +49 89 741185 312
patrick@kyokutoh.de

Technical Team Leading

Mathaeus Swientek
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-18
mathaeus@kyokutoh.de

Customer Support

Christian Endom
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-13
christian@kyokutoh.de

Purchasing

Katharina Meier
Tel. +49 2303 93 615-12
katharina@kyokutoh.de

Germany

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

Munich +49-89-741185-313
Unna +49-2303-93615-00


info@kyokutoh.de
 

USA

CHANGER & DRESSER CORP.
Anniston

Phone    +1-256-832-4392
Fax +1-256-832-4393

www.changer-dresser.com
 

India

KYOKUTOH WELD INDIA
Pune, Deccan

Phone    +91-20-68297011
Fax +91-20-68297011


  

Thailand

KYOKUTOH Thailand Co., LTD.
Bangkok

Phone    +66-272-162-82
Fax +66-272-162-84

info@kyokutoh.co.th
www.kyokutohasia.com

China

KYOKUTOH CHINA CO., LTD.
GuangZhou City

Phone    +86-20-86980880
Fax +86-20-86980890

admin@kyokutoh.cc
 

Korea

KYOKUTOH Korea Co., LTD.
Ansan-si Gyeonggi-do

Phone    +82-31-414-8730
Fax +82-31-414-8731

www.kyokutoh.com
 

Japan

KYOKUTOH CO.,
LTD. Aichi

Phone    +81-561-72-8811
Fax +81-561-72-8831

www.kyokutoh.com